Home » Links

Links

Site Design Courtesy of

http://yidiyu.net/

Guest Links From Previous Years

Manga Entertainment (Keith Burgess)
Anime News Network (Bamboo Dong)
Studio Capsule (Robert Dejesus)
Felipe Smith
TRON Plus Station (Kia Asamiya)
Monica Rial Fan Club
Greg Ayres
Christopher Ayres
Kyle Hebert
O-n-Y Studios

Dealer Links

ALL Anime theallanimeshop.com (Contains Some Adult Material)
Anime Fan Zone animefanzone.com
Anime Klub animeklub.com
Anime Nebraskon animenebraskon.com
Anime Palace animepalace.com
Anime Pavilion animepavilion.com
Asylum Anime asylum-anime.com
Collectors Universe and Anime collectorsuniverseandanime.com
Dragon’s Horde thedragonshorde.webs.com
Eagle Anime eagleanime.com
Fast Food Anime fastfoodanime.com
Gimme Anime gimmeanime.com (Contains Some Adult Material)
Hen Da Ne, Inc. hendane.com
KMK Designs LLC kmkostumes.com
Naka-Kon naka-kon.com
Neko-Jin Designs nj-designs.com
Raechel Henderson, Seamstress-at-large idiorhythmic.net
Scoundrelle’s Keep scoundrelleskeep.com
Steel, Skins & Scents ssleather.com

Misc Links

Wikipedia Description of AnimeIowa
Fandom Directory (Online Edition) – Your on-line link to Fandom around the world! Science Fiction, Star Trek, Comics, Trading Cards, Gaming and More! Point and click access to thousands of fan, collector, dealer, store, publisher, club and convention email addresses and web sites. Listings are FREE!
www.mindbridge.org The parent organization which helps to bring you AnimeIowa, ICON and Gamicon.
http://www.iowa-icon.com/ ICON
http://gamicon.org/ Gamicon
crunchyroll.com The official source for anime and drama.

AnimeIowa Attendee Reports & Photo Galleries

Mania review of AnimeIowa 2008 by Briana Lawrence
First Agent’s review of AnimeIowa 2008
MOCHI’s AnimeIowa Reviews

Print