Guests for 2011

We are happy to announce the first batch of guests for AnimeIowa 2011! Returning this year are Christopher Ayres, Greg Ayres, Robert Axelrod, Kyle Hebert, Lea Hernandez, and Helen McCarthy. We would also like to welcome first time guests Cassandra Hodges, Carli Mosier, and Jan Scott-Frazier. You can find out more about these individuals in the Guests page.