Home » Guests


A special thanks to our AnimeIowa 2013 Guests Robert Axelrod, Greg Ayres, Jenn Blake, Josh Grelle, Chuck Huber, Trevor Mueller, Peter Pixie, Raj Ramayya, Mimiru Riley, Tyson Rinehart, Samurai Dan and Jillian, Jad Saxton, Sarah Sullivan, David Wald, and Young Wang.

The AnimeIowa 2014 Guests will be announced here once they are confirmed.